Wollongong Church Calendar 2017



Board & Communion

Sabbath School

Adventurer

Youth

PathFinder

Prayer Ministry

ADRA

Conference

Holiday

Deacon & Deaconess

Social

March 2017

11 -12 Mar, Sat-Sun

Pathfinder Leadership Award Pt 1 & Specialist Award Pt 1

18 Mar, Sat

Global Youth Day

18-25 Mar, Sat-Sat

Youth Week of Prayer

20 Mar, Mon

Board meeting 7:00 PM

25 Mar, Sat

Communion Service

25 Mar, Sat

Adventurers, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Corrimal Church

April 2017

31 Mar-2 Apr, Fri-Sun

Adventurers Camp Out, Mt Keira Scout Camp

13-17 Apr, Mon-Fri

Pathfinder Camporee

15 Apr, Sat

Adventurers, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Corrimal Church

17 Apr,Mon

Board meeting 7:00 PM

May 2017

5-7 May, Fri-Sun

Genesis Young Adult Camp

6 May, Sat

Adventurers, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Corrimal Church

15 May, Mon

Board meeting 7:00 PM

26 -28 May, Sun-Tue

Pathfinder Leadership Award Pt 2 & Specialist Award Pt 2

June 2016

3 Jun, Sat

Youth Rally

17 Jun, Sat

Communion Service

17 Jun, Sat

Adventurers, mid-term assessment by District Director, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Corrimal Church

19 Jun, Mon

Board meeting 7:00 PM

July 2016

01 Jul, Sat

Adventurers, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Corrimal Church

15 Jul, Sat

Pathfinder & Adventurers Day Wollongong Church

17 Jul, Mon

Board meeting 7:00 PM

27-31 Jul, Thu-Mon

Shred It

August 2017

05 Aug, Sat

Adventurers Rally, TBA

12-13 Aug, Sat-Sun

Pathfinder Leadership Award - Pt 3

13 Aug, Sun

City2Surf

19 Aug, Sat

Adventurers, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Corrimal Church

21 Aug, Mon

Board meeting 7:00 PM

September 2017

02 Sep, Sat

Adventurers, finalise all works, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Corrimal Church

16 Sep, Sat

Youth Rally

18 Sep, Mon

Board meeting 7:00 PM

22-24 Sep, Fri-Sun

Pathfinder Expedition

October 2017

07 Oct, Sat

Adventurers, Check all the book works by District Director, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Corrimal Church

7 Oct, Sat

ADRA Appeal Expense Offering

16 Oct, Mon

Board meeting 7:00 PM

November 2017

03-05 Nov, Fri-Sat

Adventurers, Camporee

18 Nov, Sat

Youth Rally

20 Nov, Mon

Board meeting 7:00 PM

22 Nov, Wed

Adventurers, Investiture Practice, Corrimal Church

25 Nov, Sat

Adventurers, Investiture, Corrimal Church

December 2017

2 Dec, Sat

Pathfinder Rally (pm)

16 Dec, Sat

Communion Service

18 Dec, Mon

Board meeting 7:00 PM

Last reviewed: 24 Mar 2017